Skip Navigation Links
MonkeyDolls Home Page
Who are MonkeyDolls?  Why are MonkeyDolls?
What sort of music MonkeyDolls might play
Where are MonkeyDolls playing next, and where have they been?
Listen to some demo original songs and some 'Monkey Bites' from live performances
Venue Date Time
The White Hart, High Street, Thatcham Saturday, 17th November 2018 21:30
The Black Horse, Bath Road, Devizes Saturday, 8th December 2018 21:00
O'Neills, 90-91 High St, Winchester Saturday, 15th December 2018 22:00
The Bear, 1 High Street, Marlborough Friday, 8th March 2019 21:30
Royal Oak, 111 High Street, Marlborough Friday, 29th March 2019 21:00
Private function, Tisbury Saturday, 27th July 2019 20:00
The Castle, Prospect Place, Swindon Friday, 30th August 2019 21:00
Royal Oak, 111 High Street, Marlborough Saturday, 26th October 2019 21:00
The Bear, 1 High Street, Marlborough Friday, 1st November 2019 21:30

Venue Date
The Castle, Swindon Saturday, 10th November 2018
O'Neills, Winchester Friday, 19th October 2018
Tawny Owl, Swindon Saturday, 13th October 2018
The Beehive, Carterton Saturday, 29th September 2018
The Bear, Marlborough Friday, 14th September 2018
Next Gigs :
The White Hart, Thatcham. Saturday, 17th November 2018, 21:30
The Black Horse, Devizes. Saturday, 8th December 2018, 21:00