Skip Navigation Links
MonkeyDolls Home Page
Who are MonkeyDolls?  Why are MonkeyDolls?
What sort of music MonkeyDolls might play
Where are MonkeyDolls playing next, and where have they been?
Listen to some demo original songs and some 'Monkey Bites' from live performances
Venue Date Time
The Black Horse, Bath Road, Devizes Saturday, 1st September 2018 21:00
The Bear, 1 High Street, Marlborough Friday, 14th September 2018 21:00
The Beehive, 18 Black Bourton Road, Carterton Saturday, 29th September 2018 21:00
Tawny Owl, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Swindon Saturday, 13th October 2018 21:00
O'Neills, 90-91 High St, Winchester Friday, 19th October 2018 22:00
The Castle, Prospect Place, Swindon Saturday, 10th November 2018 21:00
The White Hart, High Street, Thatcham Saturday, 17th November 2018 21:30
The Parsons Nose, 30 High Street, Melksham Friday, 23rd November 2018 22:30
The Black Horse, Bath Road, Devizes Saturday, 8th December 2018 21:00
O'Neills, 90-91 High St, Winchester Saturday, 15th December 2018 22:00
The Bell Inn, 38 Market Place, Wantage Sunday, 27th January 2019 17:00
Private function, Tisbury Saturday, 27th July 2019 20:00

Venue Date
Canal Bar, Newbury Friday, 20th July 2018
The Bell Inn, Wantage Sunday, 15th July 2018
Private function, Southampton Friday, 29th June 2018
The Bear, Marlborough Saturday, 12th May 2018
The Castle, Swindon Friday, 20th April 2018
Next Gigs :
The Black Horse, Devizes. Saturday, 1st September 2018, 21:00
The Bear, Marlborough. Friday, 14th September 2018, 21:00