Skip Navigation Links
MonkeyDolls Home Page
Who are MonkeyDolls?  Why are MonkeyDolls?
What sort of music MonkeyDolls might play
Where are MonkeyDolls playing next, and where have they been?
Listen to some demo original songs and some 'Monkey Bites' from live performances
Venue Date Time
Purton Working Men's Club, 9 Station Rd, Purton Saturday, 20th April 2019 21:00
The White Hart, High Street, Thatcham Saturday, 11th May 2019 21:00
The Runner, Wootton Bassett Rd, Swindon Saturday, 25th May 2019 21:00
O'Neills, 90-91 High St, Winchester Friday, 14th June 2019 22:00
Tawny Owl, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Swindon Saturday, 13th July 2019 21:00
Imjin Barracks, Innsworth, Gloucester Saturday, 20th July 2019 22:00
Private function, Tisbury Saturday, 27th July 2019 20:00
The Castle, Prospect Place, Swindon Friday, 30th August 2019 21:00
O'Neills, 90-91 High St, Winchester Friday, 20th September 2019 22:00
The Beehive, 18 Black Bourton Road, Carterton Saturday, 21st September 2019 21:00
Royal Oak, 111 High Street, Marlborough Saturday, 26th October 2019 21:00
The Bear, 1 High Street, Marlborough Friday, 1st November 2019 21:30
The White Hart, High Street, Thatcham Saturday, 9th November 2019 21:00
The Duke of Edinburgh, Cricklade Road, Swindon Sunday, 24th November 2019 15:30
O'Neills, 90-91 High St, Winchester Friday, 29th November 2019 22:00

Venue Date
O'Neills, Winchester Friday, 5th April 2019
Royal Oak, Marlborough Friday, 29th March 2019
O'Neills, Winchester Friday, 15th March 2019
The Bear, Marlborough Friday, 8th March 2019
Private function: Sarcoma UK - Charity Ball, Marlborough Friday, 15th February 2019
Next Gigs :
Purton Working Men's Club, Purton. Saturday, 20th April 2019, 21:00
The White Hart, Thatcham. Saturday, 11th May 2019, 21:00